The world leader in on-line furnace refractory repairs & maintenance

Contact Us

Contact Us

Fosbel has offices around the world to promptly meet your refractory maintenance needs.

Please submit your question using the form below and a Fosbel expert in your area will be in contact with you soon.

*First Name *Last Name
   
*Company Title
Address 1 Address 2
City State / Province
Zip / Postal Code Country
*Phone Fax
 
*Email  
     
Comments / Questions  
How would you like to be contacted?  

Fosbel Worldwide Locations

Click on a region for office information

Americas

North America: 

FOSBEL INC.
20600 Sheldon Road
Brook Park, Ohio 44142
USA
Tel: +1 216 362 3900
Fax: +1 216 362 3901


South America: 

FOSBEL INDUSTRIA E COMERCIO LTDA
Estrada de Balsa, 160
Santana de Parnaiba – SP
CEP 06515-315
Brasil 
Tel/Fax: +55 11 4161 9707
E-mail: Fosbel.Brazil@Fosbel.com
Asia

Japan:

FOSBEL ASIA LTD.
603-1 Imazu
Tamatsu-Cho
Nishi-Ku
Kobe 651-2128
Japan
Tel: +81 78 913 7300
Fax: +81 78 913 7308
E-mail:
Fosbel.Japan@Fosbel.com 
 

China:

FOSBEL Ceramic Technologies (Shanghai) Co.
Floor 2, #318, North FuTe Road
WaiGaoQiao FTZ
Shanghai 200131
China
Tel: +86 (21) 5868 0638
Fax: +86 (21) 5868 0639
E-mail:
Fosbel.China@Fosbel.com 
 

India:

Fosbel India Private Ltd.
Bungalow No. A/6 (Ground Floor)
Balsam Lane
Ashiana Gardens, Sonari
Jamshedpur 831011
India
Tel: +91 657 6459863
Fax: +91 657 2315682 
E-mail:
Fosbel.India@Fosbel.com
Europe

 

Europe:

FOSBEL EUROPE GmbH 
Schifferstr. 166
47059 Duisburg
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 203 39 65 09-0
Fax +49 (0) 203 39 65 09-99
E-mail:
Fosbel.Gmbh@Fosbel.com
Middle East / Africa

Middle East/North Africa:

FOSBEL EUROPE GmbH 
Schifferstr. 166
47059 Duisburg
Germany
Tel. +49 (0) 203 39 65 09-0
Fax +49 (0) 203 39 65 09-99
E-mail: Fosbel.Gmbh@Fosbel.com
 
 

Sub Saharan Africa:

FOSBEL SOUTH AFRICA (PTY) LTD.
16 Johan Le Roux Street
Meyerton 1960 Vereeniging
Republic of South Africa
Tel:  +27 16 362 0007
Fax:  +27 16 362 0016
Email: Fosbel.Inc@Fosbel.com 

Copyright © 2017 Fosbel
Developed By: MindStreams